Anyone want an easy way to lose weight without pills exercise or strange foods?

Birchall

Dick Chown Award 2016
Before anyone asks what this has to do with A2s (or any car) I have posted this in the "Relaxation room" section !!!!

What I have done is as follows

I LOVE my food (almost as much as I love A2s !!!) and that lead to me to tip the scales at 16.5 stone (that is 105 KILOS!) so I decided to lose some weight.

Firstly I had tried exercise but became bored of it very quickly and gave up, so I wanted to lose weight without exercising. Exercise is VITAL for health but not a great way to lose weight, especially if you get bored of it easily.
Secondly I LOVE my food, it is one of life's pleasures and I was not going to eat "cabbage soup" etc. (what happens when you have lost your weight, what do you eat then to keep it off!!!

So it dawned on me that, as a computer software consultant I have to analyse problems every day and so I analysed the reasons for gaining weight.

I tried it and lost over 3 stone (around 20 kilos !!) in three months, with NO PILLS, no fierce exercise regime but being active, no weird foods, no calorie counting etc.

The calorie counting is absolutely a waste of time, do you know how they calculate calories in foods etc?

THEY BURN IT !!! So for a can of coke (for example) they freeze dry it, put the solids into a glass container, set fore to it and measure the heat given off !!

Your body doesn't do that, and it will not always convert calories etc.

Using the calculation for calories, do you know what contains the most calories !!!!!

Petrol, Dynamite etc. !!!

Drink petrol and you won't put weight on !!!!

This is an example of how I applied simple common sense to view weight loss and gain in a different light.

But the MOST important thing I analysed was the sensation you feel when you feel hungry.

Basically we all see this as a sign that we need to eat something!! But no, think about it like this.